FIND PAST ISSUES HERE

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST

Be the first to know about special events, current happenings in the greater Columbus food scene, and when new issues of Edible Columbus hit the stands! Sign up now >>

logo_TSF_white_higherres.jpg

What we're talking about

Our partners

Please support our advertisers & partners as they help bring edible Columbus to our community. 
Contact us if you'd like to be an advertiser or email claire@ediblecolumbus.com.

Find a complimentary copy of edible Columbus at the following locations marked with an asterisk. You can also subscribe to the magazine in our digital store.


Amish Originals Furniture Co.* / amishoriginals.com

Athens County Visitor’s Bureau / athensohio.com

Backroom Coffee Roasters / backroomroasters.com

Bexley Natural Market / bexleynaturalmarket.org

Barcelona* / barcelonacolumbus.com

Bluescreek Farm Meats* / bluescreekfarmmeats.com

BON ApPETIT MANAGEMENT CO.* (denison u) / bamco.com

bonhomie acres maple syrup / bonhomieacresmaplesyrup.com

Cambridge Tea House* / cambridgeteahouse.com

Coastal Local Seafood / coastallocalseafood.com

Columbus Museum of Art / columbusmuseum.org

Columbus Realty Source* / columbusrealtysource.com

Dave Fox Design-Build Remodelers* / davefox.com

dutch creek winery / dutchcreekwinery.com

explore hocking hills / explorehockinghills.com

Franklin Country Farm Bureau / ofbf.org    

fortin ironworks / fortinironworks.com

Garth's Auctioneers & Appraisers / garths.com

gateway film center* / gatewayfilmcenter.com

G Michaels* / gmichaelsbistroandbar.com

Green B.E.A.N  Delivery* / greenbeandelivery.com

honeyrun farm / honeyrunfarm.com

Integrity Sustainable Planning & Design /   integritysustainableplanning.com

kingdom fish* / kingdomfish.com

Local Roots* / localrootspowell.com

lucky's market* / luckeysmarket.com

mai chau on prospect* / maichaustreetfood.com

Mid-Ohio Foodbank*/ midohiofoodbank.org

Miller Thyme Farm / 937-243-5324

North Market* / northmarket.com

Northstar Café* / thenorthstarcafe.com

Oakland Nursery* / oaklandnursery.com

Ohio Division of Wildlife / wildohio.gov

Ohio Ecological Food and Farm Association (OEFFA)/ oeffa.org

Oink Moo Cluck* /  oinkmoocluck.com

organic green fix* / ORGANICGREENFIX.COM

peachblow pottery / peachblowpottery.com

rockmill tavern* / rockmilltavern.com

saddleberk pork / saddleberk.com

Shagbark Seed & Mill / shagbarkmill.com

shaw's restaurant* / shawsinn.com

skillet* / skilletruf.com

Snowville Creamery / snowvillecreamery.com

surprise! modern party + cocktail goods / surprisemodernparty.com

The Oilerie / oilerie.com/columbus  

The Seasoned Farmhouse /  theseasonedfarmhouse.com

Therapeutic Massage Center at Kingsdale* / tmc-ua.com

Thurn’s Specialty Meats* / thurnsmeats.com

vino de milo specialty foods / vinodemilo.com

Weiland’s Market* / weilandsmarket.com

the wellington school* / wellingtonschool.com

wholly craft* / whollycraft.com

Wosu / wosu.org

WORTHINGTON WINTER MARKET* / Worthingtonfarmersmarket.com

eci-jb.jpg
peachblowopenhouse.jpg

BE A FRIEND OF EDIBLE

Plant the right seeds and watch your business grow! Partner with us today by advertising in the next issue of Edible Columbus. Learn more>>

edibleColumbus on INSTAGRAM