FIND PAST ISSUES HERE

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST

Be the first to know about special events, current happenings in the greater Columbus food scene, and when new issues of Edible Columbus hit the stands! Sign up now >>

logo_TSF_white_higherres.jpg

What we're talking about

Our Advertisers

Please support our friends as they help bring edible Columbus to our city.

please contact us if you'd like to be an advertiser.

Find a complimentary copy of edible Columbus at the following locations marked with a star. You can also subscribe to the magazine in our digital store.


Amish Originals Furniture Company*                  amishoriginals.com

Athens County Visitor’s Bureau                             athensohio.com

Backroom Coffee Roasters*                                     backroomcoffeeroasters.com

Bexley Natural Market                                          bexleynaturalmarket.org

Barcelona*                                                                 barcelonacolumbus.com

Bluescreek Farm Meats                                           bluescreekfarmmeats.com

Bon Appetit Appalachia                                         visitappalachia.com

Cambridge Tea House*                                        cambridgeteahouse.com

Cap City Cross                                                      capcitycross.com

Coastal Local Seafood                                          coastallocalseafood.com

Columbus Museum of Art                                    columbusmuseum.org

Columbus Realty Source*                                    columbusrealtysource.com

Dave Fox Design-Build Remodelers                   davefox.com

Franklin Country Farm Bureau                        ofbf.org    

Garth's Auctioneers & Appraisers                      garths.com

G Michaels*                                                         gmichaelsbistroandbar.com

Green B.E.A.N  Delivery*                                  greenbeandelivery.com

Harvest Pizzeria*                                                harvestpizzeria.com

Hocking Hills                                                        explorehockinghills.com

Integrity Sustainable Planning & Design         integritysustainableplanning.com

Local Roots*                                                        localrootspowell.com

Mid-Ohio Foodbank*                                         midohiofoodbank.org

Miller Thyme Farm                                            937-243-5324

North Market*                                                   northmarket.com

Northstar Café*                                                 thenorthstarcafe.com

Oakland Nursery*                                             oaklandnursery.com

Ohio Division of Wildlife                                    wildohio.gov

Ohio Ecological Food and Farm Association (OEFFA)    oeffa.org

Oink Moo Cluck*                                               oinkmoocluck.com

Organic GreenFix                                                 organicgreenfix.com

Shagbark Seed & Mill                                          shagbarkmill.com

Sidecar Global Catering                                    sidecarglobalcatering.com

Snowville Creamery                                           snowvillecreamery.com

The Oilerie                                                                oilere.com/columbus

The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center       wexnermedical.osu.edu    

The Seasoned Farmhouse                                  theseasonedfarmhouse.com

Therapeutic Massage Center at Kingsdale*    tmc-ua.com

Thurn’s Specialty Meats*                                  thurnsmeats.com

Weiland’s Market*                                            weilandsmarket.com

 

 

eci-jb.jpg

BE A FRIEND OF EDIBLE

Plant the right seeds and watch your business grow! Partner with us today by advertising in the next issue of Edible Columbus. Learn more>>

edibleColumbus on INSTAGRAM